2017 New Press Social Justice Awards
November 9, 2017
- 6:30 p.m.
Rubin Museum of Art
150 W 17th St.,
New York NY


TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT! Catch the Conversation: Remembering our Past: Facing our Future with Bryan Stevenson and Michelle Alexander on Facebook live.  Don't miss out! Make sure to tune in at 8 p.m. for this much-anticipated event!  Follow us here.



Fearless Funder
Emily Altschul-Miller and John Miller

Social Justice Champions
Amy Glickman and Andrew Kuritzkes
Abby and Jonathan Moses
Elizabeth A. Sackler
Svetlana and Herbert Wachtell

Chair's Circle
Jennifer and Jonathan Allan Soros
Nonnie and Rick Burnes
Debbie and Jonathan Klein
Frederica Perera and Frederick A.O. Schwarz Jr.
Katrina vanden Heuvel
Shannon Wu and Joseph Kahn
Cynthia Young and George Eberstadt

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Anne Detjen and Alexander Papachristou
Antonia and George Grumbach
Margaret Hess Chi
Jane Isay
Maggie Lear and Daniel Katz
Kate Manning and Carey Dunne
Nancy Meyer and Marc Weiss
Lisa Mueller and Gara LaMarche
Bonnie Stelzer and Jonathan Abady
Two Rivers Distribution
Frederick Wertheim and Angelo Chan

Host Committee
Lisa Adams and David Miller
Megan E. Bell and Bethany Haynes
Helen and Bob Berntein
Sara Bershtel
Gail Furman
Judy Gallent and Scott Metzger
Brad Hebel
Caren Hendren
Anne Hess and Craig Kaplan
Helena Huang and Robe Imbriano
Priscilla Kauff
Noorain Khan and Sabeel Rahman
Micheline Klagsbrun and Ken Grossinger
Elizabeth D. Knup and Arthur R. Kroeber
Ken Monteiro and Leo Blackman
Silda Palerm and Richard Hall
Christine Pendry and Larry Aber
Susan Sommer and Stephen A. Warnke
David Wolf