Distribution

For U.S. bulk orders and discounts outside of the retail book trade (organizations, activists, special sales), please contact The New Press sales and marketing manager at 212.629.8081 or via the bulk orders form.

United States
Two Rivers Distribution, an Ingram brand.

Orders and Customer Service:
Ingram Content Group LLC
One Ingram Blvd.
La Vergne, TN 37086
Tel (800) 400-5351
ips@ingramcontent.com

For General International Inquiries:
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
IPS_Intlsales@ingramcontent.com
 

United Kingdom, Ireland, Europe

General Enquiries:
INGRAM
5th Floor
52–54 St John Street, Clerkenwell
London EC1M 4HF
United Kingdom
IPSUK_enquiries@ingramcontent.com

Orders through NBNi:
NBNi/INGRAM
1 Deltic Avenue, Rooksley
Milton Keynes MK13 8LD
United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0) 1752 202301
NBNi.cservs@ingramcontent.com
 

Australia, New Zealand, Canada:
Tricia Remark
Senior Sales Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Tel +1 (212) 581-7839 tel
Tricia.Remark@ingramcontent.com
 

Europe, Latin America, Caribbean:
Matthew Dickie
International Sales Manager
INGRAM UK
5th Floor
52–54 St John Street Clerkenwell
London EC1M 4HF
United Kingdom
Matthew.Dickie@ingramcontent.com

Australia Ordering Information:
NewSouth Books
Alliance Distribution Services
9 Pioneer Avenue
Tuggerah, NSW 2259
Australia
Tel +61 (2) 4390 1300
adscs@alliancedist.com.au
 

South Africa:
Karis Moelker
Sales & Support Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Tel +1 212-714-8196
Karis.Moelker@ingramcontent.com

Canada Ordering Information:
Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto, ON M6S 2C8
Canda
Tel +1 (416) 516-0911
telinfo@mandagroup.com
 

South Africa Ordering Infromation:
Jonathan Ball Elmasie Stodart
Office C4, The District
41 Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town 7925
South Africa
Tel +27 (21) 469 8932
Fax +27 (086) 270 0825
Queries email: services@jonathanball.co.za
Orders email: orders@jonathanball.co.za

Asia, India, MIddle East:
Edison Garcia
Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Tel (212) 340-8170
edison.garcia@ingramcontent.com
 

India Ordering Information:
Penguin Books India Pvt. Ltd.
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City, Phase – III
Gurgaon-122 002 Haryana
India
Tel +91 (124) 478-5600
sales@penguinrandomhouse.in

 

 

The New Press
120 Wall Street, 31st Floor
New York, NY 10005
Tel (212) 629-8802
Fax (212) 629-8617
www.thenewpress.com
 

 

For media/event inquiries
publicity@thenewpress.com

For special sales and book orders
Tel (212) 629-8802
specialsales@thenewpress.com

 

 

Weight: 
0