Distribution

For U.S. bulk orders and discounts outside of the retail book trade (organizations, activists, special sales), please contact The New Press sales and marketing manager at 212.629.8081 or via the bulk orders form.

United States
Perseus Distribution
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018

Orders and Customer Service:
210 American Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
Tel (800) 343-4499
Fax (800) 351-5073
 

Australia
NewSouth Books
15-23 Helles Avenue
Moorebank, NSW
Australia, 2170
Tel +61 (2) 8778 9999
Fax +61 (2) 8778 9944
orders@tldistribution.com.au

United Kingdom, Ireland, the Isle of Man and the Channel Islands
Turnaround Publisher Services Ltd
Unit 3 Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road
London N22 6TZ
Tel +44 (208) 829-3000/3002
Fax +44 (208) 881-5088
orders@turnaround-uk.com
www.turnaround-uk.com  
 

Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, India
Shawn Abraham
Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Tel (212) 581-7839
shawn.abraham@ingramcontent.com

Canada
Codasat Canada, Ltd.
Tel +1 (604) 228-9952
info@codasat.com
 

South Africa
Jonathan Ball
Elmasie Stodart
Office C4, The District
41 Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town 7925
South Africa
+27 (21) 469 8932
+27 (086) 270 0825
Queries email: services@jonathanball.co.za
Orders email: orders@jonathanball.co.za
 

Europe
Ingram Publisher Services UK
Regus St. Paul’s
Room 201c
St. Martin’s House
16 St. Martin’s Le Grand
London EC1A 4EN
enquires@perseusbooks.co.uk
 

India
Penguin Books India Pvt. Ltd.
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City, Phase – III
Gurgaon-122 002 Haryana India
Tel +91 (124) 478-5600
sales@penguinrandomhouse.in

Europe Ordering Information
Grandtham Book Services
Trent Road
Grantham, NG31 7XQ
United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0)147 654-1080
Fax +44 (0)147 654-1061
orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (UK)
export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (Export)
 

Asia
Edison Garcia
Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Tel (212) 340-8170
edison.garcia@ingramcontent.com

Middle East & North Africa, Latin America, Caribbean
Denise Lourenco
International Sales Specialist
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Tel (212) 714-9000
denise.lourenco@ingramcontent.com
 

For all other markets:

General international inquiries and orders
Perseus International
250 West 57th Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10107
(212) 581-7839 tel
intlsales@perseusbooks.com

International Orders
Order inquiries and remittances:
international.orders@perseusbooks.com
 

The New Press
120 Wall Street, 31st Floor
New York, NY 10005
Tel (212) 629-8802
Fax (212) 629-8617
www.thenewpress.com  

 

For media/event inquiries
publicity@thenewpress.com

For special sales and book orders
Tel (212) 629-8802
specialsales@thenewpress.com